KONTAKT OSS

Post og besøksadresse
VBK Nordic AS
Nedre vei 8
3183 Horten
Kartreferanse

Tlf.: +47 33 08 33 30
E-post: post@vbknordic.no
Org.nr: 979 340 206 MVA

Victor S. Sørensen
Daglig leder
victor@vbknordic.no
456 06 782

Nils A. Kiær
Økonomiansvarlig
nils@vbknordic.no
922 06 386

Finn Erik Eng
Salg ambulanse
finn-erik@vbknordic.no
33 08 33 30

Hilde Rønningen
Innkjøp, delelager/logistikk
hilde.ronningen@vbknordic.no
971 61 855

Per Raymond Riise
Service- / elektroansvarlig
per-raymond@vbknordic.no
912 42 557

Vetle Nordhus
Prosjekt- / kvalitetsleder / IT-ansvarlig
vetle@vbknordic.no
909 32 819

Hilde Sanne Mikkelsen
Administrasjon / økonomi
hilde@vbknordic.no
33 08 33 30

Ole Petter Hansen
FROSIO-inspektør
33 08 33 30

Design Escapes

LOKALER

VBK Nordic AS
Nedre vei 8
3183 Horten

KONTAKT

post@vbknordic.no
Tlf: 33 08 33 30